THWWTBH Chapter 7

T/N: This is in Aldo’s perspective. Sorry for my absence. Another thing is I’ll be changing my publishing schedule again because exams are coming up. 😔😢 From now it’s going to be random but don’t worry, I won’t drop THWWTBH.

A/N: It is the effect of the magical power that makes Nikola become sick.
The next chapter has a rated R depiction scene. I’m sorry for those who are not good with it.


When Aldo kissed Nikola’s delicate fingertip, Nikola’s pale green eyes softened and moisturized.

“…… Are you feeling bad?”
*Aldo poured in a little magic. It is not something that is harmful to Nikola’s body, who is now suffering from a lack of magical power.
But Aldo was worried. If there is no need for magical power, it can be viewed as an uncomfortable process.

*The author’s wording is vague so I’ll clarify; Aldo is transferring some of his magic over to Nikola because Nikola’s is depleting.

The transfer of magic can be good or bad. Aldo, who is a healer, is used to receiving magic, *but Aldo has never met anyone with a good affinity for his magic.

*I guess you need to be compatible with the magic user to be able to smoothly transfer one’s magic over to yourself or the other user.

‘Strong and powerful magic is often rejected from the receiver. In the present generation it is said that it would be difficult for me, Kieran, and the commander of the knights to be blessed with the compatibility of magic transfer. When I was a teenager, I had dreamed about love and marriage, but now I had given up completely. Although there was a rumor at one time that the princess is compatible with me, it was confirmed that it was impossible. It was a long time ago that such an incident happened that I was glad that I was able to give up early.’

‘The feeling of giving up on love, should have been fully convinced by now, but whenever I’m in front of Nikola my heart would ache.
Even though I know that I should not have hope, I want to be liked by this person, and I am disgusted every time I think such thoughts.’

‘I can’t do that to Nikola. If I voice out my thoughts, it will be chaotic indeed.
I wanted to help, but the results weren’t good, but I strongly hope that it will not bother Nikola anymore. He is so brave, gentle, soft, and a cute child, there is no other person like him.’

It was the first time for Aldo to have cared so much for his own body and mind.

‘It’s only possible for us to keep a patient and practioner relationship, but I still want to stay by his side.
I want to keep on interacting with you, but not as a friend like Kieran.
I’m not going to expect you to return my feelings. I just want you to have decent feelings towards me.’

Nikola, with his gentle pale green eyes that got moistened, did not show any signs of distorting his eyes.
On the contrary, he smiled softly to Aldo with his cheeks lightly dyed. *”You can do it…… It feels good……”
“Huh?……”
Nikola’s words, his smile, even though all of that just happened – Aldo couldn’t believe it, and Aldo felt his heart stir.
No way…..

*Don’t get the wrong idea. Nikola is saying it’s fine for Aldo to transfer his magic over.

“Nikola ……. Really……..”
‘When I asked him back, Nikola nodded with joy, and said, “Yes.”

He said, “You know, it’s cool……. It’s fluffy……. I’m not sure if this is a problem or not.”
As he’s with Aldo, Nikola always laughs.

He accepted the magic in such a way, and was able to smile like that, and there was no way he fought it.

“I want to be liked by you……”
Aldo grabed Nikola’s finger and pleaded.

‘I wish this gentle child would become my own.
It is not enough to just say like.
I want to be loved by Nikola.’

Aldo wished with a feeling of wanting to cry. ‘I want you to accept it. I want you to return my feelings.’

Nicola’s fingertips moved a little bit – gently clasping Aldo’s hands as they wrapped around.

“I like it.”

With his usual gentle smile, with his favorite gentle expression, Nikola gave him the words he wanted.
Even though he did not utter a word, it could be sensed from the expression of “Is it unbelievable?” Nikola frowned a little embarrassed.

“I’ve been yearning for it all my life. To meet, treat, and to yearn more and more…… I’m so happy that you recognized my work as a job to heal people……
Aldo is kind, strong and handsome. It was a good feeling to be in a different position.
I want to support Aldo’s hard work, I want to heal with the best that I can do. I loved it when I noticed it.”

“I like you, please believe me,” Nikola’s small lips spun out the words while trembling.

“Nikola …….!”
‘I was so excited to see what I could do with my lips.’
“Al ……. Huh?”
‘For the first time that I kissed him, Nikola’s lips were sweet and tender. I was so happy that I was feeling sick, and my heart was beating like it was about to explode.’
He did not want to let go of Nikola, so he changed the angle of the kiss many times.

The reason Aldo stopped, who wanted more and more, was because something hit his arm.
It was Nikola’s arm. The meaning was very clear, so Aldo released Nikola’s lips.

“…… No matter what let’s not do it.”
Nikola’s green eyes are wet to the touch, and for Aldo, it would be a bad idea to keep on with such a face.

“Your face is red.”
The bright red cheeks got stroked, it was not the trivial petting, and Nikola’s breathing spills over.

‘He looks cute, also delicious, and I can not stand it.’
It was Aldo who tried to suck Nikola’s lips again, but he was blocked by Nikola’s hand, which was stretched out to hide his lips.

Nikola’s beautiful eyes wavered in tears.
“It’s too much……”
“I’m sorry…….!”
‘I was so excited about the happiness that I forgot about the magic transference and kissed him.’ Aldo did not transfer his magic over intentionally, nor did he send a lot of magical energy because it’s not transferable through the mucus membranes in his mouth, but he seems to have drained Nikola’s magical energy a little. It was a blunder. Aldo reflected on his actions more deeply than the sea.

“Can I do the treatment anyways?”
Today’s treatment is over, but there is no way Nikola will use his own body to make the treatment easier.
“Of course!”
*’The quick act of completing the treatment – is through the secretion of body fluids by sexual arousal as a method – has crossed my mind, but I’ll like it too much, and it would not be good to voice it out loud.’

*For those who don’t remember, when giving a magic user treatment, you can massage them but in turn that causes sexual arousal from the magic user.

‘I usually receive the treatment while lying down on the bed, but I was very nervous about the treatment when Nikola sat down by the bed.
Nikola’s magical energy, which is used to melt the magic element, has become more intense than usual. The feeling of comfort was stimulated by the treatment. Nikola managed to release the surplus of magic.’

“Are you okay?”
“Yes, I’m okay.”
With Aldo’s hand on his cheeks, Nikola looked up at the top of his eyes after wandering around with his fiddly eyes.

“If we kiss……. Maybe I’ll get sick again.……”
“That’s right.”
He seemed to have a bad posture. Aldo released his hand from Nikola’s cheek while answering jerkily. ‘Well, even though it is true that I wanted to taste Nikola’s lips more, I gave up on the idea as it wouldn’t be good for Nikola to endure.

‘It’s hard to hold back because I want to kiss him but for now, it’s okay.’

Nikola, who seems to have noticed Aldo’s small sigh, grasped Aldo’s tightly.
“Next time, we can do it slowly…… If I get used to it, we might be able to do it more casually.”

He was so shy even though he didn’t dislike it, so Aldo had the desperate urge to kiss him and hugged Nikola tightly.

“I’m glad that Nikola also wants to kiss me.” “Oh, yes………”.

With a soft whisper, Nikola timidly hugged Aldo back, “Want to………”                  

‘Nikola wanted to eat more of the dinner that had become an annual occurrence after the treatment, but I was allowed to return because I was not confident that I could endure that day without doing anything to him.’
Before going home, Nikola asked him to stay the night before the next break, and Nikola asked while trembling with a red face –  That was Aldo’s first time to get a paid vacation leave that he had never applied for since he started working.


>Previous|TOC|

 

One thought on “THWWTBH Chapter 7

Leave a comment